Why Should We Care

Release: 26.10.2012

Recorded, mixed and mastered at The Engine, Vierkirchen, by Max Krach & Jakob Braun in April 2012.

Artwork by Sven Franke

1. Solely Profit
2. To All The Ones
3. Wrong Direction
4. Lost Inside Yourself
5. Falling Down
6. Put That In Your Pipe And Smoke It
7. Groundhog Day
8. A Trillion
9. On The Streets
10. Something 'bout Me
11. Korogocho
12. Drones
13. No One Pays Attention
14. 180°

Day By Day

Release: 28.05.2010
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Max Krach
Artwork by Sven Franke

1. Day By Day
2. Punkrock
3. Blinded Eyes
4. Alcohol
5. Till It's Gone


Release: 16.10.2009
Recorded & Mixed by Markus Kaiser
Mastered by Max Krach
Artwork by Felix Mitterer

1. Little Things
2. Life Just Could Be
3. In These Silent Moments
4. Full Speed At Least
5. He
6. Never Felt So...
7. Roots Of Revolution



Hochauflösende Promofotos und unser Bandlogo findest du auf unserer Promoseite.
Die Promoseite kannst du auch direkt über erreichen.